NZFurs Chat forum: Hay, is there any other furry's on the west coast

NZFurry discussion and general chat

[ Back to thread index | Page: 1 ][ Show posts in: thread order | date order ]
KieraHay, is there any other furry's on the west coast18-Jul-2012 12:45
Hay, im new to interacting with other furry's (im kinda a loner where i live) and was wondering if there were any that lived on the west coast or around it anyway's, i really thought i was the only furry in NZ until i read an article in the Christchurch paper that lead me to this site. Thanks to any furry who answers me.
Mordecai, KaiRe: Hay, is there any other furry's on the west coast20-Jul-2012 11:16
icon for Mordecai, Kai
Hay, im new to interacting with other furry's (im kinda a loner where i live) and was wondering if there were any that lived on the west coast or around it anyway's, i really thought i was the only furry in NZ until i read an article in the Christchurch paper that lead me to this site. Thanks to any furry who answers me.
Hey Kiera the forums are kinda dead on here :P the irc is all a rage now tho, welcome to the local community. i felt the very same way until i found this site and started to get to know the other furries :P i live in mangawhai and there really is no other furries here but if your in or around auckland theres a ton ^_^ feel free to email me odstmordecai@hotmail.com or add me on skype Mordecai(Kai) and we can chat :P
KieraRe: Hay, is there any other furry's on the west coast21-Jul-2012 10:39
Hay thanks for welcoming me :) its lovely to talk to other furry's haha. sorry but i doubt i will be up or around Auckland any time soon, and can you tell me what this irc is? never heard of it. thanks

KarlamonRe: Hay, is there any other furry's on the west coast20-Jul-2012 17:58
icon for Karlamon